{DRUGSTORE AND HIGHEND HAUL}

Hello everyone !

 I haven’t posted in 2 months because holidays started and I weren’t in my country , but when I was out of here I bought a lot of makeup things . Some are from my birthday presents and some I bought myself . As they are a lot of things I’m just going to show the photo and if you want a specific review of something just tell me in the comments. The photos are from internet because I don’t have that much time to do the photos so I hope it doesn’t bother you too much. Okey so let’s get with the poostt: ( oh and I’m going to share the links to the official pages of the products)


NYX WONDERSTICK

Eos lipbalm

eos lipbalm

eos hand lotion

Anastasia glow kit sun dipped

Maybelline the falsies push up angel

Dermik avene water spray
Soo there’s gonna be a second part cause it doesn’t let me put more photos so yeah . I hope you enjoyed it and I hope you see the second part .byeeeeeeeeeeee

Kissehhhhhhssss

Laradesconecta xx🎀

2 thoughts on “{DRUGSTORE AND HIGHEND HAUL}

Leave a Reply

