❄️WINTER FAVOURITES❄️

Jelooouuuuuu!!

Sooo today I’m going to do my winter favourites , here were I live is winter , I know that it’s not winter in all the countries so tell me in the comments if it’s winter were you live. Ahh and yesterday I went to Sephora so if you want a Sephora haul tell me it on the comments too!! Soooo let’s start:


My first favourite is snow because , who don’t loves snow???❄️


Then Carmex because my lips are so dry and in winter a lot more and I need hydration.


Then the too faced Xmas in New York collection because it’s so pretty and the colours are so beautiful and very pigmented. Also yesterday I went to Sephora to buy the sweet peach palette but it was sold out , so tell me in the comments if you have it.


This cream by Zoella Beauty is magic . It’s smells sooo good and it hydrates my body so well and in winter more. You can get it in primor and it’s so cheap.


And for finishing fooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood!

So that’s all I hope you enjoy this post and I hope that you had a very beautiful Xmas time with your family!!! I see you in my next post!

Many kisehhhhhhhhhhs

Laradesconecta xx🎀

2 thoughts on “❄️WINTER FAVOURITES❄️

Leave a Reply

