MY 3 FAVOURITE PALETTES!

Jelooouuu!!

So today I’m going to share with you my 3 favourite palettes. This are palettes that I have used in my recent tutorials so you will probably know them. I hope you like it and let’s get started:


So the first one is the Kat Von d shade and light palette. This palette is all matte shadows , they are so creamy and so pigmented , so I really recommend it.


Then I have de urban decay X Gwen Stefani limited edition palette that they created last year and iiiii absolutely love it! The shadows look super different in the eyes and they re super creamy and pigmented too.


And for finish I have the famous too faced chocolate bar , that smells and taste like chocolate . The shadows are so pretty and the pigmentation is so good so I really like it!

________________________

So that’s all! I know that I have said in all the palettes that they’re so good but is because this is a favourite palettes post. So I hope you enjoy it and bye!

And tell me in the comments if you have any of these!

Many kissehhhhs!

Laradesconecta xx🎀

13 thoughts on “MY 3 FAVOURITE PALETTES!

Leave a Reply

