📌 HOW TO DESIGN YOUR OWN BLOG 📌~ lara 

Jeloouu!!!

Sooooo today I’m going to share with you how to create your own blog design. I’ve been looking for this for a long time but I never found nothing on the internet so today I’m going to show how to do it , it’s so easy so cool and if you don’t trust me go and check the design of my blog.

Is this 🙂

_________________________________

Ok so first you need some apps , 3 apps .


Ok so the first is phonto and I use this for text , for example the text of the back of the photo is from phonto . The app is so cool and when you download it , it teach you how to use it so I don’t have to show nothing 🙂

Ok , so then I have this app called photo Background Eraser and this is for erase the background of the photos as it says, I use it for erase the background of the text so then I can put it everywhere. This app teaches you how to use it too. All theseapps are so easy to use.

And for finish I use these app ( pic Collage). It has all that you need . You will see it when you download it. It teaches you too:) and in this app I mix all that I have made , for example the text , some images… And the result are this photos that you are seeing right now , the design of my blog…..

_______________________________

And that’s all! I hope you enjoy it , I hope you will use it and if you have any questions tell me it in the comments. Byeeeee 

Many kissehhhhs!!!

Laradesconecta xx🎀

7 thoughts on “📌 HOW TO DESIGN YOUR OWN BLOG 📌~ lara 

Leave a Reply

