WHAT’S ON MY MAKEUP BAG?? ~ lara ♥️

Jelooouuuuu!!

Helloo everybodyy!! Sooo today I’m going to share with you what’s on my makeup bag. I’ve taken the makeup bag as well as it was , I have not ordered anything , nor I have changed nothing , so let’s started:


So the first thing are this two palettes that I love , one is the KIKO PROM QUEEN PALETTE IN THE LOVELY NUDES and the other is the GWEN STEFANI URBAN DECAY PALETTE.


So then I have the benefit WATTS UP! and the THEY’RE REAL! Mascara that is my fave 


So then I have the nyx LINGERIE in the tone 07, the HD CONCEALER in the tone 02 and the DARK CIRCLE CORRECTEUR in the tone 02. I love all this products , very recommended.


Then I have the KIKO SOFT TOUCH BLUSH in the tone 103 , the KIKO DOUBLE GLAM EYELINER and the KIKO LONG WEAR EYELINER .


Then I have the normal CARMEX that I love. If you have dry lips you have to try this 🙂


And for finish I have some brushes.

And that’s all!!!!! I hope you like it and I see you in the next post ! And if you want any post in special tell me it in the comments!

Byyeeeee!!

Many kissehhhhhhsss

Laradesconecta xx🎀

19 thoughts on “WHAT’S ON MY MAKEUP BAG?? ~ lara ♥️

Leave a Reply

