Makeup for school/work ~ lara♥️

Jeloooooouuuuuuu!!! 

   
_________________________

Soooo today I’m going to share with you a very beautiful no makeup makeup look . It’s very natural and with no many products♥️ . Soooo let’s get started:

_________________________

1.|Face|: 

 
So for prepare the face I’m going to use the Naobay oxygenating cream moinsturaizing .

 Then I’m going to correct the imperfections with the FitMel of maybelline, I’m going to illuminate with the watts up the benefit and give a little bit of color with the kiko soft touch blush in the number 103.♥️

2.|Eyes|: 

 
So for the waterline I’m going to use the kiko double glam light color for open the eyes.

Then I’m going to use the kiko prom queen palette . I’m going to use a light color in all the eye and then in the limit of the eye I’m going to use a dark color for open “more” the eye.

And for finish a little bit of rimmel.♥️

_________________________ 

Andddddd that’s all!! We have use no many products and we have a no makeup makeup look.♥️

I hope you like it and I see you in the next post.♥️

Byeeeeeeeee

_________________________

Many kisehhhhhhhhhs

_________________________

Laradesconecta xx🎀

12 thoughts on “Makeup for school/work ~ lara♥️

Leave a Reply

