๐ŸŽ„Xmas makeup look ๐ŸŽ„(cheap( very cheap )๐Ÿค‘)๐ŸŽ„Lara๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ’„

Hiiiiiiiiiii!!!

Soo happyyy Xmaaaas!!!!!๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„

So today I’m going to share with you a beautiful Xmas look for the last minute ( you can use it for a party if you want). This makeup is very easy , you need not many products and all the product that I going to use have a price less than 10$/โ‚ฌ. You can find this products in drugstores . Sooo lets get started: 

๐ŸŽ„So first you gonna do your facial routine , base , bronzer , highlighter….

๐ŸŽ„And we gonna start with the eye makeup  

  

So that’s the eye look and is soooo lovely! And the products that I use are : 

For the limit of the eye I use a essence kit for smokey eye with two black eyeshadows . And you have to put this in the left/right part of the eye. 

 
Then in the middle of the eye I’m gonna put this glitter gold eyeshadow of essence. 

   
Then we gonna do the eyeliner and I’m going to use the kiko ultimate pen long wear eyeliner( a little long name no?). 

 
And for the lashes you can use all the types of mascara ,but I recommend the maybelline mascaras

  ๐ŸŽ„And the lips are very beautiful too!! 
And for the lips I’m going to use this maroon  NYX lipstick but you can use a red if you want.  

 
Anndddd that’s all!!!

I hope you like it !!๐ŸŽ„Merry Christmas!!๐ŸŽ„And tell me on the comments what type of post you want๐Ÿ’„๐Ÿ˜Š

Byeeeee

Many kisehhhhhs

Laradesconecta xx๐ŸŽ€

My blog in Spanish ๐ŸŽ„

14 thoughts on “๐ŸŽ„Xmas makeup look ๐ŸŽ„(cheap( very cheap )๐Ÿค‘)๐ŸŽ„Lara๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ’„

Leave a Reply

